Welcome

Yes, welcome!

As you can see from the giant black letters at the top of the page, my name is Daniel Greensmith. I am a composer, musician, teacher and performer (that also should be obvious from the slightly smaller greyish letters at the top of the page), based in Bristol, with more than 20 years’ experience as a performing musician, and over 10 years’ experience as an instrumental teacher.

Please feel free to browse around. If you have any questions, please contact me: daniel.greensmith@blueyonder.co.uk

One thought on “Welcome

  1. I’ve been taught by Daniel Greensmith and he has taught me alot about the ways of the guitar and has always told me never give up.

Leave a Reply

